Contact Us
 
     
 
Sewer Treatment Specialist, LLC
             P.O. Box 1901 Walker, La. 70727
 
 
Phone: (225) 667-2067
 
 
Fax: (225) 665-2691
 
   
Customer Service - Tabithia

tabithia@stsofla.com

   
Sales/Consulting - Art art@stsofla.com
     
Service/Repair - Central - Bryan bryan@stsofla.com
   
Service/Repair - South - Mark mark@stsofla.com
   
Service/Repair - West - Shannon shannon@stsofla.com
   
Service/Repair - North - Jeff jeff@stsofla.com
   
  Senior Consultant - Don don@stsofla.com